We Are So Excited!

Join the HPWP Alumni Network

“Connect with a vibrant community of like-minded leaders, each with a unique story to share, experiences to learn from, and insights that spark your professional growth.”

Monthly 90-minute get-togethers

New Members Can Join Quarterly!

Register by April 9, 2024 to attend the April session

 

Monthly Sessions are:

1:00 PM Pacific Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, and 4:00 PM Eastern Time

 

Weekly Office Hours are:

Weekly 10 AM Pacific Time, 12:00 PM Central Time, and 1:00 PM Eastern Time

1 hour set aside to discuss an issue or help needed with a particular item/situation